Uusi opinto-opas (sisältäen myös opetusohjelmat) lukuvuodelle 2018-2019 sijaitsee osoitteessa https://opas.peppi.utu.fi . Tältä sivustolta löytyvät enää vanhat opinto-oppaat ja opetusohjelmat.

The new study guide (incl. teaching schedules) for academic year 2018-2019 can be found at https://studyguide.utu.fi. This site contains only previous years' guides.

x !
Archived Curricula Guide 2013–2014
Curricula Guide is archieved. Please refer to current Curricula Guides
Department of Biology

Department of Biology consists of four sections: Section of Biodiversity and Environmental Science, Section of Ecology, and Division of Genetics and Physiology. Department of Biology further includes Zoological Museum, Botanical Museum, Botanical Garden and Sequencing Service Unit.

Department of Biology gives education in biology and environmental science from BSc. to PhD level. Descriptions and schedules for courses taught in English are published in the ECTS guide on the websites of the faculty.

Department of Biology
DP in Biology
Finnish Study Modules