Uusi opinto-opas (sisältäen myös opetusohjelmat) lukuvuodelle 2018-2019 sijaitsee osoitteessa https://opas.peppi.utu.fi . Tältä sivustolta löytyvät enää vanhat opinto-oppaat ja opetusohjelmat.

The new study guide (incl. teaching schedules) for academic year 2018-2019 can be found at https://studyguide.utu.fi. This site contains only previous years' guides.

x !
Arkistoitu opetusohjelma 2017–2018
Selaat vanhentunutta opetusohjelmaa. Voimassa olevan opetusohjelman löydät täältä.
KABI5042 Biophysics of photosynthesis 4 ECTS
Periods
Period I Period II Period III Period IV
Language of instruction
English
Type or level of studies
Advanced studies
Course unit descriptions in the curriculum
Molekulaarinen kasvibiologia
Department of Biochemistry

Learning outcomes

The student understands the biophysical basics of photosynthesis and the most important biophysical research techniques, including biophysical modeling of the results.

Teacher responsible

Esa Tyystjärvi

Teaching

9-Jan-2018 –
Lectures 20 h
Wed 17-Jan-2018 at 12-14, PharmaCity, seminar room 6077
Mon 22-Jan-2018 at 10-12, PharmaCity, seminar room 6077
Wed 24-Jan-2018 at 12-14, PharmaCity, seminar room 6077
Mon 29-Jan-2018 at 10-12, PharmaCity, seminar room 6077
Wed 31-Jan-2018 at 12-14, PharmaCity, seminar room 6077
Mon 5-Feb-2018 at 14-16, PharmaCity, seminar room 6077
Fri 9-Feb-2018 at 10-12, PharmaCity, seminar room 6077
Mon 12-Feb-2018 at 14-16, PharmaCity, negotiation room 6038
Thu 15-Feb-2018 at 14-16, PharmaCity, seminar room 6077
Mon 19-Feb-2018 at 14-16, Arcanum, computer class A252
Exercises 20 h
Group 1
Tue 13-Feb-2018 at 8-12, BioCity, 6th floor, PAM room
Mon 26-Feb-2018 at 9-12, BioCity, 6th floor, EPR room
Tue 27-Feb-2018 at 9-12, BioCity, 6th floor, Biophysics lab
Fri 9-Mar-2018 at 8.30-12, BioCity, 6th floor, Biophysics lab
Group 2
Mon 19-Feb-2018 at 8-12, BioCity, 6th floor, PAM room
Fri 23-Feb-2018 at 10-13, BioCity, 6th floor, EPR room
Fri 2-Mar-2018 at 10-13, BioCity, 6th floor, Biophysics lab
Wed 7-Mar-2018 at 10.30-14, BioCity, 6th floor, Biophysics lab
Groups 1 and 2
Fri 23-Feb-2018 at 8-10, Arcanum, computer class A252
Mon 26-Feb-2018 at 14-17, Arcanum, computer class A252
Mon 5-Mar-2018 at 8-12, Arcanum, computer class A252
Wed 14-Mar-2018 at 12-14, Arcanum, computer class A252

Evaluation

Numeric 0-5.

Further information

Scheduling meeting on Tue 9.1. at 12:15 in Seminar room Pha6077 of Molecular Plant Biology, PharmaCity 6th floor