Uusi opinto-opas (sisältäen myös opetusohjelmat) lukuvuodelle 2018-2019 sijaitsee osoitteessa https://opas.peppi.utu.fi . Tältä sivustolta löytyvät enää vanhat opinto-oppaat ja opetusohjelmat.

The new study guide (incl. teaching schedules) for academic year 2018-2019 can be found at https://studyguide.utu.fi. This site contains only previous years' guides.

x !
Arkistoitu opetusohjelma 2017–2018
Selaat vanhentunutta opetusohjelmaa. Voimassa olevan opetusohjelman löydät täältä.
EKEH1150 Advanced course in nutrition 4 ECTS
Periods
Period I Period II Period III Period IV
Language of instruction
English
Type or level of studies
Advanced studies
Course unit descriptions in the curriculum
Elintarvikekehitys
Department of Biochemistry

Learning outcomes

The student understands how human nutritional biochemistry influences prevention and treatment of diseases. The student understands the fundamentals in nutritional research. He/she masters the planning and conduction of nutritional research, and can evaluate the research methods used in nutrition research.

Teacher responsible

Kaisa Linderborg

Teaching

9-Jan-2018 – 8-Feb-2018
Lectures 30 h
Tuesdays
Tue 9-Jan-2018 at 10-12, Arc3, Arcanum 2nd floor
Tue 16-Jan-2018 at 10-12, Arc2, Arcanum 2nd floor
Tue 23-Jan-2018 at 12-14, Arc3
Tue 6-Feb-2018 at 12-14, Arc3, Arcanum 2nd floor
Wednesdays
Wed 10-Jan-2018 at 10-12, Arc3, Arcanum 2nd floor
Wed 17-Jan-2018 - 31-Jan-2018 weekly at 10-12, Arc2, Arcanum 2nd floor
Wed 7-Feb-2018 at 10-12, Arc3, Arcanum 2nd floor
Thursdays
Thu 11-Jan-2018 at 10-12, Arc3, Arcanum 2nd floor
Thu 18-Jan-2018 - 1-Feb-2018 weekly at 10-12, Arc2, Arcanum 2nd floor
Thu 8-Feb-2018 at 10-12, Arc3, Arcanum 2nd floor

Evaluation

Numeric 0-5.

Further information

30 h contact teaching + assignments