Uusi opinto-opas (sisältäen myös opetusohjelmat) lukuvuodelle 2018-2019 sijaitsee osoitteessa https://opas.peppi.utu.fi . Tältä sivustolta löytyvät enää vanhat opinto-oppaat ja opetusohjelmat.

The new study guide (incl. teaching schedules) for academic year 2018-2019 can be found at https://studyguide.utu.fi. This site contains only previous years' guides.

x !
Archived Curricula Guide 2014–2016
Curricula Guide is archieved. Please refer to current Curricula Guides
Obligatory courses, 118 ECTS

Belongs to following modules

Department of Physics and Astronomy
expand all

Obligatory courses

Basic studies 25 ECTS
FFYS5009 Physics 1, 4 ECTS
FFYS5010 Physics 2, 4 ECTS
FFYS5011 Physics 3, 5 ECTS
FFYS5012 Physics 4, 5 ECTS
FFYS5001 Physics Lab I, 4 ECTS
FFYS6008 Software tools in Physics, 3 ECTS
FFYS6019 Radiation and safety, 3 ECTS
Obligatory Intermediate Studies 59 ECTS
FFYS6002 Physics Lab IIA, 5 ECTS
FFYS6011 Quantum Mechanics I, 8 ECTS
FFYS6012 BSc thesis and seminar, 8 ECTS
FFYS6014 Mechanics, 4 ECTS
FFYS6015 Optics, 4 ECTS
FFYS4294 Theory of Relativity I, 2 ECTS
FFYS6025 Thermodynamics, 4 ECTS
Basic courses in Mathematics 25 ECTS
MATE5015 Calculus I, 8 ECTS
MATE5018 Calculus II, 8 ECTS
MATE5043 Linear Algebra, 9 ECTS
Department of Physics and Astronomy
Degree Programme in Physical Sciences
DP in Physics Education Track
Degree Programme in Physical Sciences
DP in Theoretical Physics
Finnish Study Modules