Uusi opinto-opas (sisältäen myös opetusohjelmat) lukuvuodelle 2018-2019 sijaitsee osoitteessa https://opas.peppi.utu.fi . Tältä sivustolta löytyvät enää vanhat opinto-oppaat ja opetusohjelmat.

The new study guide (incl. teaching schedules) for academic year 2018-2019 can be found at https://studyguide.utu.fi. This site contains only previous years' guides.

x !
Archived teaching schedules 2017–2018
You are browsing archived teaching schedule. Current teaching schedules can be found here.
TLS_1014 Foundations of International and European Intellectual Property Law 8 ECTS
Periods
Period I Period II Period III Period IV
Language of instruction
English
Type or level of studies
Intermediate studies
Course unit descriptions in the curriculum
Turku Law School
Faculty of Law

General description

Autumn 2017

Lectures:

Thu Sept 14, at 12 - 14

Fri Sept 15, at 10 - 12

Mon Sept 18, at 10 - 12 --> attend the Turku Law School Annual Lecture in Pharma City Auditorium (PHA1)

Tue Sept 19, at 10 - 12

Wed Sept 20, at 10 - 12

Thu Sept 21, at 11 - 14

Fri Sept 22, at 9 - 12

Mon Sept 25, at 9 - 13

Tue Sept 26, at 9 - 13

Wed Sept 27, at 9 - 13

Thu Sept 28, at 12 - 14

Fri Sept 29, at 9 - 11

Tue Oct 3, at 9 - 11 and 12 - 16

Wed Oct 4, at 9 - 12 and 13 - 15

Thu Oct 5, at 9 - 12 and 13 - 16

All lectures will be held in DataCity auditorium, DC2102-03.

Enrolment

Students are required to register for the course and should be present at the first meeting. Please see general instructions: Registration for optional study modules.

Teachers responsible

Senior Researcher Dhanay Cadillo Chandler
dhanay.cadillochandler[ät]utu.fi
Researcher Daniel Acquah
danacq[ät]utu.fi

Teachers

Associate Professor Peter Mezei
Associate Professor Enrico Bonadio

Teaching

14-Sep-2017 – 4-Oct-2017
Lectures 50 h

Further information

SELECTION CRITERIA: Selection Criteria: Participation is limited to 60 students. Students enrolled in the Master's Degree Programme in Law and Information Society (LIS) have priority in the selections. After this, 5 places are reserved for students of the GIM Master Programme (Turku School of Economics) as part of a student exchange agreement. For the remaining places, the following criteria will be used to select the participants:
1. Exchange students of the TLS cooperative institutions
2. Degree students of the TLS cooperative institutions
3. Other law students