Uusi opinto-opas (sisältäen myös opetusohjelmat) lukuvuodelle 2018-2019 sijaitsee osoitteessa https://opas.peppi.utu.fi . Tältä sivustolta löytyvät enää vanhat opinto-oppaat ja opetusohjelmat.

The new study guide (incl. teaching schedules) for academic year 2018-2019 can be found at https://studyguide.utu.fi. This site contains only previous years' guides.

x !
Archived teaching schedules 2017–2018
You are browsing archived teaching schedule. Current teaching schedules can be found here.
FFYS7017 Electrical properties of solids 8 ECTS
Periods
Period I Period II Period III Period IV
Language of instruction
English
Type or level of studies
Advanced studies
Course unit descriptions in the curriculum
Physics
Department of Physics and Astronomy

Learning outcomes

The student understands the main electronic and electrical properties of solid state matters, and is able to understand scientific articles concerning these properties.

Teacher responsible

Pekka Laukkanen
peklau[ät]utu.fi

Homepage URL

Teaching

Lectures 56 h
Tue 5-Sep-2017 - 12-Dec-2017 weekly at 8.00-10.00, Qh314, Quantum
Thu 7-Sep-2017 - 26-Oct-2017 weekly at 8.00-10.00, h. 109, Quantum
Thu 2-Nov-2017 - 14-Dec-2017 weekly at 8.00-10.00, Q314, Quantum
Exercises 12 h
Wed 13-Sep-2017 at 14-16, XVIII
Wed 27-Sep-2017 at 14-16, Arc2
Wed 11-Oct-2017 at 14-16, XVIII
Wed 25-Oct-2017 at 14.00-16.00, Arc2
Wed 8-Nov-2017 at 14-16, XVIII
Wed 22-Nov-2017 at 14-16, XVIII
Wed 13-Dec-2017 at 14-16, XVIII